Scientific achievements and fundamental work of the department staff were repeatedly awarded diplomas and certificates from the Main Department of Education and Science of the Kharkiv Regional State Administration, organizers of regional exhibitions and fairs of scientific ideas and developments, etc.

The department is constantly preparing graduate students, and there are scientific and methodical seminars on the use of the latest information and telecommunication technologies in applied tasks and the educational process. Of course, the most prestigious achievement of the department are hundreds and thousands of specialists who work in various sectors of the national economy and have good computer knowledge thanks to the efforts of our teachers. Our graduate Vladimir Latkin - the winner of the contest "Young Architects of Ukraine" (2000).

Each teacher of the department involves in the research work of students, the result of which are printed scientific works and presentations at student scientific conferences.

It has already become a tradition to organize student computer science and information technology Olympiads at the academy each year. The best students go to the second round and defend the honor of the academy in other organizations and institutions.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

FaLang Language Switcher

Sidebar

News with date

Научные достижения и фундаментальные работы сотрудников кафедры неоднократно отмечались дипломами и грамотами от Главного управления образования и науки Харьковской областной государственной администрации, организаторов региональных выставок-ярмарок научных идей и разработок и т.п.

На кафедре постоянно ведется подготовка аспирантов, и действуют научный и методический семинары по использованию новейших информационных и телекоммуникационных технологий в прикладных задачах и учебном процессе. Конечно, самым престижным достижением кафедры являются сотни и тысячи специалистов, которые работают в разных отраслях народного хозяйства страны и имеют хорошие компьютерные знания благодаря усилиям наших преподавателей. Наш выпускник Владимир Латкин – победитель конкурса «Молодые архитекторы Украины» (2000) г.

Каждый преподаватель кафедры вовлекает в научно-исследовательскую работу студентов, результатом которой являются печатные научные труды и выступления на студенческих научных конференциях.

Уже стало традицией каждый год организовывать в академии студенческие олимпиады по информатике и информационным технологиям. Наилучшие студенты выходят во второй тур и защищают честь академии в других организациях и учреждениях.